Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Provisional Term Dates 2020-2021

Term Dates 2021/2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

  • Starts: Wednesday 1st September - Inset Day  
  • Thursday 2nd September - Inset Day
  • Friday 3rd September  - Children in Years 1 to 6 will return to school
  • Monday 6th September - Children in Nursery and Reception will start school
  • Ends: Wednesday 22nd December
  • Half term: Monday 25th to Friday 29th October
  • Christmas break: Thursday 23rd December to Tuesday 4th January

Spring Term 2022

  • Starts: Wednesday 5th January
  • Ends: Friday 8th April
  • Half term: Monday 21st to Friday 25th February
  • Easter break: Monday 11th to Friday 22nd April

Summer Term 2022

  • Starts: Monday 25th April
  • Ends: Tuesday 19th July
  • May day: Monday 2nd May
  • Half term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

 

The 195 days are proposed as outlined above with five training days for schools to allocate.

Top