Home Page

Contact Details

If you need to speak to someone at the school, please contact the school office. If you are a parent or carer of a child at this school and you require a paper copy of any of the information on our website, please let us know. Please find details below of our Chair of Governors, Executive Headteacher and SENCO.


Mrs K Hutchings                              Mr C Breen                                               Miss R Cooper

Executive Headteacher                  Chair of Governors                                 SENCO
Roscoe Primary School                   Roscoe Primary School                         Roscoe Primary School
Alison Road
L13 9AD


Telephone: 0151 226 1536

Fax: 0151 256 5614





Contact Form

Fill this in to ask a question.

Follow us on Twitter:-  @Roscoe_Primary


We’re on Facebook too.


All our classes are on Twitter.


We  sometimes  ‘re-tweet’  and  ‘favourite’  other  tweets.   It should not be assumed that we agree with or promote the personal views of those we follow or retweet.  Our school does not endorse products.


Tweets containing photographs of pupils are published with parental consent. Parents and carers have the right to withdraw their consent at any time.


Please  be  aware  that  we  may  not  be  able  to  follow  you  back.


Roscoe’s pupils are too young to have personal Twitter and Facebook Accounts and we actively discourage this.


We never respond to tweets received from pupils.


We do not respond to Direct Messages on Twitter.


Follow us!


Follow us at:


Follow Roscoe Primary School Official Twitter by clicking the icon in the top right corner of this page :    @Roscoe_Primary


Butterflies Nursery –  @roscoeprimary26

Nursery – @roscoeprimary10

Reception – @roscoeprimary29

1P – @roscoeprimary22

2T – @roscoeprimary3

2/3K – @roscoeprimary14

3/4M – @roscoeprimary27

4H – @roscoeprimary19

5W – @roscoeprimary28

6S – @roscoeprimary18

Mrs. Williams – @roscoeprimary16

Mrs. Croll – @roscoeprimary13

Mrs. Cosgrove – @roscoeprimary15

Mr. Jones –  @roscoeprimary25

Mrs. Brady –  @roscoeprimary5

Mrs. Hayes –  @roscoeprimary6

Mrs. Ponting –  @roscoeprimary9

Miss Kenyon –  @roscoeprimary24

Mrs. Coneboy – @roscoeprimary20

Mr. Ardrey – @roscoeprimary7